Some people think it is necessary to use animals for testing medicines intended for human use. Others, however, think it is cruel to do that. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the contemporary world, there are many people suffering from many diseases, like, coronavirus and cancer. To prevent and cure them, some people argue that the use of animals for testing medicine is a beneficial way, however, many people believe that it is inhumane. Both views will be discussed before formulating my own opinion. on the one hand supporters of the testing medicines on animals believe that animals have same biological and chemical features in their body like human for that reason they consider before launching new vaccine it has to be tested on animals because due to the same chemical properties in they produce same results in contrast if there are any side effects emerges it can be manage by giving special treatment. For instances, mice are observed in a laboratory by giving such newly produced medicines until they produce good results by changing the dosage limit. On the other hand many people think that it is in human testing such medicines on animals because there is a no guarantee that outcomes are proper, sometimes results becomes severe and cause the death of an animal due to the hormonal changes and chemical alternation in the body moreover there are many people thinking that apart from that method it is necessary to develop some other methods to test the medicines. In conclusion, both sides have a strong argument regarding the use of animals for medicine testing. In my opinion government should introduce a balanced method, so that the prevention of animals should be ensured and also the safety and well-being of society.