Many people believe that it is easier to have a healthy lifestyles in the countryside. Other believe that there are health benefits of living in cities. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

There is a view that in rural areas healthy lifestyle is not difficult but with some saying that in urban areas there are more benefits of helathy lifestyle. in my opinoin, in the countryside there are many healthy benefits. a large number of people think that there are many healthy benefits of living in cities. for example, currently in urban areas medical system is developed and people can take cure easily for their healthy. in addition, many private hospitals opened and there are a lot of doctors who are good qualified. they have good knowledge. so, thats way some of people think it is difficult to have healty lifestyle in vilages. however, in cities also some drawback. for instance, in many people have sedentary lifestyle and it can cause obesity. in urban areas it is easier to have healthy lifestyle because they have no sedentary lifestyle a lot. also, in countryside has fresh but in cities the air is more polluted by cars and factories. poeple of village they do no eat not a lot fast food because therer is no developed in such kind of places where prepared junk food. so in urban areas there is no obesity and and pollution a lot compared wit cities. there also medicine developed they can take good cure. in conclusion, every place has their own qualities and good healthy lifestyle. in urban areas has fresh air and no sedentary lifestyle but cities has more polluted air.