In many countries, good schools and medical facilities are available only in cities. Some people think new teachers and doctors should work in rural areas for a few years, but others think everyone should be free to choose where they work. Discuss and give your own opinion.

Healthcare and education are basic necessities for every human being to live better in society, and education is more important for children to grow in life. But nowadays these schools and medical furnishings are available only in cities when compared to villages. To discuss this further, in a plethora of states best institutions and hospitals are ready in towns. Some people discern that recently graduated doctors and teachers should work in remote areas at the beginning of their careers. In contrast, others believe that they should have their own free will to decide where they want to start their lives. First and foremost, faculty and health care centres are imperative to everyone. Although academies are available in most of the communities as well as towns but medical apparatus is not feasible in rural areas. For instance, people in these areas are not getting proper evaluation of their health, especially in need of an emergency they are prone to suffer severe consequences. According to a survey, in times of India, more emergency cases are reported in rural areas, but they are unable to obtain medical material. Secondly, due to lack of resources poor people are not going to privatly owned and operated hospitals and institutions. To overcome this disparity government has to provide these furnishings free of cost. For example, in most communities children are getting free education as well as health care system. Not only developed regions but also developing countries are planning to provide these services free of cost. To conclude, in my opinion, I strongly believe that teachers and doctors should provide first few years of their services in the rural areas to develop their overall skills and communication.