A lot of people believe that the amount of violence shown on TV and in the cinema affects the actions of our young people and therefore increases the amount of violence in our society today. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? What can be done to reduce violence in our society today?

There is no denying the fact that films and videos on global platforms play a crucial role in forming society's behaviour, especially in new generations. This essay will discuss this trend and covers its side effects on the population. To begin with, the international applications, like Netflix and YouTube play an indispensable role in our world. Therefore, the strange ideas can easily invade our homes, like scenes of violence. Firstly, I strongly agree with view that movies have devastated our values and ethics. In other words, the public lack of the humanity due to dangerous stories are watching on television. In addition, many people sparking a debate over this trend, they said that TV only not alone accountable for this issues, however, the households also play an irreplaceable role in restraining these problems. Moreover, the governments and education authorities have shoulder vital responsibilities among this complex, and they should impose strict policies among actors who spread bad images, which cause disintegration of the public. For example, some research conducted on many offenders in various countries suggest that criminals were influencing by violence films. In recent years, there is a high growth in crime rates due to revolution of films made, It also possible to say that modern videos are closely linked to daily life. Subsequently, the politicians should implement hard punishment among violators, and increase the supervision on content formers. The parents should engage responsibility with nations to protect their offspring by many ways, such as educate their young about the drawbacks of these films. In conclusion, there are many methods to maintain citizen's safety, but the observation role is the most one and all community members should share the liability.