Nowadays people get married and have kids in their thirties rather than when they are younger. Do you agree or disagree that this trend will benefit society?

In recent years, many people think that living your life before getting married and having children in their thirties is worse than when they are younger. Does this trend benefit the community? In this essay, I' ll elaborate and explain whether I disagree or agree, and give my opinion at the end. To begin with, there are some advantages to getting married and having kids when you are younger. Firstly, this is good for the long term because you can enjoy life before reaching the fifties. For instance, your kids will finish college, and they' ll start sending you money, which you can spend and live the life you wished for. Additionally, a survey from the UCSI university concluded that people who get married at a young age have a better relationship than older couples. That's why most breakups ups from old people. Secondly, living your life throughout your twenties is better than living it in your fifties. Because you' ll be more energised and healthy. In addition, you' ll want to do things older people can' t do, which ruins the experience. For example, one wants to rock climb and do risky actions, which hold the best memories. While the other can' t seem to do that. To sum up, people who decide to live their lives before getting married will hold many good memories. While the younger will start to live their life between the ages of 45 and 55. Moreover, he' ll be weak and won' t hold any good memories. And it won' t really benefit society. That's why I strongly agree.