These days, too many people maintain their health by relyin doctors and medicine, rather than by following a healthy lif To what extent do you agree with this statement?

There is no denying the fact that our health is very precious. Therefore, we should stick to it and deal with it wisely. While it is a commonly held belief that they should depend on specialists to maintain their physical fitness. There is also an argument that opposes it. This essay will discuss this topic, followed by my opinion. To begin with, in recent decades, many diseases have appeared, and they are closely linked to bad routines. Subsequently, the public is heavily dependent on doctors to tackle these illnesses. In other words, a medicine can bring unmatched results in treating many cases due to advanced instruments, which are used in the diagnosis process. In addition, many physicians, especially those in developed nations, have a high quality of knowledge. Wherefore, a huge number of patients do not care about the preventive measures. For instance, poor people with a low level of awareness, especially those who live in Africa and East Asia, do not have consciousness about alternative ways to keep their life healthy. Another point to consider, the veracity authorities should allocate massive initiatives to increase the awareness among citizens. Moreover, they should formulate lifestyle programs in schools to enhance the concept of validity among new generations. Furthermore, educating the elderly about the risks of harmful diets. For instance, the Ministry of Health in the KSA provides many clinics, which have a direct connection with health education, which contribute to increase the average ages in the population. In conclusion, I strongly agree with the prophylactic procedures, because they can bring greater success in society's veracity. Moreover, they can improve the quality of life. However, these actions require immense effort and collaboration between the politicians and humans.