019-12-14: Many can’t speak or present well in public. Some people think that it is important to speak well in public, so the training should be from school. Do you agree or disagree.

In the contemporary era, it has become more indispensable for everybody to be confident in order to maintain sustainability in society. There are a few individuals who have a fear of talking in public; therefore, some people argue that to perform well in front of society, training from the schools is considerably vital. I completely agree with this laid genre, and an inclination regarding this point will be discussed in the ensuing paragraphs. To commence with, speaking publicly has become an essential part of everybody's lives. This is because it fosters confidence in a person, which is really very necessary to perform well in every field, such as education and the workplace. For instance, if a person is working at a high-paid job, then he needs to attend various kinds of meetings, which require greater effort to achieve desirable outcomes. Furthermore, it will strengthen the abilities of students to acquire other rudimentary skills for the future. Eventually, this paves the way to succeed in a career for learners, as enrolling and graduating from a university demands crucial life skills, for example, a better understanding, good cognition, and self-confidence. Moreover, I believe that this training should start at a very young age to bring effective learning. A person can develop these life lessons very easily if they are taught in school. Additionally, it provides an opportunity to explore themselves with the other students; subsequently, it enables them to foster confidence, a sense of enthusiasm, intellectual abilities, and responsibilities. Therefore, they will become responsible members of society. On the other hand, it is a human tendency not to explore themselves in public, because they feel uncomfortable having social contact. To add to this, some individuals are more creative and productive when they are alone. To encapsulate, while a few members of the community prefer not to be socially active, I opine that every person has to learn how to speak in social gatherings to promote essential skills and development.