In some countries, owning a house rather than renting one is important for people. What might be the case? Do you think this is a negative or positive situation?

For somes countries that perfect enjoying life than earning money, owining a house is more significant than renting one. Buying a house cost more money in short time, while it is more stable in a long term. When it comes to the reasons, the social ideas and financial development matters. For example, in traditional Chinese concepts owing a house is the symbol of safety and stabilization. It has become one of the most crucial goals in life for Chinese people. As a country depended on argiculture, owning steady plowland and houses has been the common understanding. Also, when the social economics increasing, owning the whole house is more available for people. By contrast, if the finance keep downturning and the most of people find it difficult to earn money, owning the whole house seen needlss. Recently a phenomenon has emerged that the young tend to rent house more often because of the increasing life stressure. As for the young people, they showcase the independence and disagreement to traditional ideas, such as getting married and purchasing a house when facing the challenges of economic downturn. In conclusion, the tendency to own a house is a positive situation, which can reflect the motivative and optimistic attitude of life and promoting the economic growth. Considering the economical development, house prosperity transation plays an important role in promoting the consumption around the world.