scientists should stop using animals as experiments . discuss both views

The use of animals in scientific experiments has always been a controversial issue. While some people, admit that the use of animals in scientific research is important to predict the result,other people are against this idea and believe that animals have the right to live in peace. This essay will discuss both views and offer a reasoned conclusion. On the one hand, many people agree that the use of pets in scientific labours play a vital role in the development of humanity: due to human needs nowadays,many labours are pushed to develop several new medicaments every year for thousands of illness.taking the exemple of malaria vaccine, many citizens around the world, specially in south africa, suffer from this murder virus so biologist are obligated to develop a solution for this fact as well as protect humans from secondary effects, so what's the solution? They should test it on a rat, which will play a vital role in the process by giving a list of results to the scientist,who then can draw a certain conclusion. On the other hand, it is widely believed that animals are not a source of information. However, many people and organisations strongly defend the use of animals in research.Humans should find another alternative to ensure their development as well as protect the flora and fauna around the world. By using animals in laboratories,they risk extinction, which is already present in many races today. Taking the example of the panda,only a hundred of them are present today around the world. In the last decades, they were forced to live in extremely hard conditions just to understand their habits, which is absolutely a crime. In conclusion, it's true that we should protect animals by respecting ethics, but using animals in laboratories is a choice that we are forced to, to ensure our well-being.