Some people think that working from home is more beneficial for employees, while others believe that it makes them less productive. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

People have two opinions for work, few individuals argue that working from home has more advantages, however others feel that it makes people more lethargic. I partly agree with this view. To begin with, people who work at home feel more comfortable like they wake up as per the work stat time and more involvement in the home chores. Consequently, saves their time as they do not have to comute for work plus less family problems happens. According to the data collected in the COVID time people have less family issues. Furthermore, working from home also lessens the traffic congestion, which decreases the number of road collisions everyday. By working from home individuals become more lethargic, like they do not wake up early in the morning, eating disorders and inappropriate sitting postures. For instance, the numbers are more of unhealthy people who work from home according to the data collected in 2024. Not only this but also affected people ’s in person socialization and communication skills. Thus, they become more self seeking and ultimately impact work progression. To conclude that, working from home has more advantagous in these days, which saves people time and money although affected individuals life mentally and physically and socially. They have to maintain a balance between everything, should be more focused on health and then productivity can be enhanced.