Some say that students should not be exposed to teachers' opinions on social and political issues in the classroom. Others, however, think that it is helpful for students to hear various perspectives. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is no denying the fact that tutors sometimes share their opinion and their point of view in many aspects even in political matter during class hours with their student, while some people do not agree with this approach, others believe it is a good way to horizen students perspectives. In my opinion, I believe this style might have negative effects in attenders. because it reflects an essential truth about educators' believes. In the following paragraphs, I will outline the reasons behind my opinion and provide relevant examples to support it. To begin with, students especially in young ages need a gudince only from their parents to structure their personality waithout any influence from the outside. In other words, teachers have no right to discuss any topics outside the subjects they teach, their only goal is to help students to have a fully understand of the subjects they provide. For example, parents who are fully aware of their child cablites usually support thier child in his own limits, whereas teachers who spend maybe only two hours with their students that they are not fully aware of thier needs share an information that break all the student believes and gives the student a hopless dream that he might hold for the his rest of his life. In addition, there are many senstive and forbiden ideas that might be expose to the wrong students, that could destroies so many lifes. For instance, a tutor share a simple senstive opinion that the student out of curiosity went to do a deep research about, that has harms activites might dangered society or other individuals. In conclusion, although some people may have different views, I believe that teachers need to only to focus on their main purpose which is providing student with informations included in the subject they teach.