Many students find it difficult to focus or pay attention at schools nowadays. What are the reasons for this? What can be done to solve this problem?

There is no denying the fact that focusing is a vital factor in the education process, and it encourages the students to achieve greater success in different fields. This essay will discuss the reasons behind this trend and give some tips to tackle this challenge. To begin with, there are many conditions that can make pupils lack their attention, especially in school classes. Firstly, the advanced technologies play a crucial role in this issue. In other words, the video games and modern tools, like PlayStation, iPad and smart applications, all of them can affect students' brains. In addition, the family disintegration plays a pivotal role in children's attention. Moreover, the drugs and some psychological medicines that have appeared in some distinct countries are closely linked to learners' depression and mental disturbance. For example, some statistics reveal that there is a direct connection between scholars and some cases in a society, like divorce and the spread of noxious substances, which causes a sharp fall in their grades. In terms of feasible solutions, the education authorities should formulate strict policies across this complex. It is also possible to say that the governments should provide the students with a decent life and high quality environment. Furthermore, their families also have a crucial role in observing them, especially during the teenage years. What is more, school undoubtedly shoulders a vital responsibility among them. Therefore, the regimes should use their administrative power to face some drug dealers. For instance, some unions in South America used their influence to protect the new generations from the risks, which can affect their study. In conclusion, there are many reasons that could harm our children. However, I tend to consider that the new devices are the most dangerous tools.