Some psychologist recommend that to overcome stresses in daily life we should do nothing at all for a period of time of the day. Do you agree or disagree?

In recent times, stress has become more common for a lot of the population. This shift in perspective can impact many individuals in different ways. This essay argues that while this situation may put pressure on bodies' lives, it presents more disagreement than agreement. On the one hand, some psychologist has significant reasons to do nothing during stress in our daily life. Firstly, some scientists have conducted research showing that society often does nothing to relieve its anxiety. They found that these people feel more relaxed by clearing their minds, while in our daily routine, we are busy working and completing our daily tasks. In addition, taking a break during nervousness, works perfectly for energy release. However, I disagree with this statement, but it could be helpful to them. On the other hand, supporters that against the idea on the question have strong, specific reasons. The primary reason, doing nothing may cause depression in some societies. To prevent depression, they can keep themselves busy. For example, doing some activities like yoga or anything they enjoy is a better approach. For instance, the bad energy of anxiety can be relieved by walking on the beach, some scientists have found that stepping on the sand without shoes, there are particular spots on the feet that release any feeling in the human body. In conclusion, stress is part of our lives these days; we cannot sit doing nothing in life. In other words, I believe society cannot waste its time; it can do any activities that help them to learn how they can release their fear.