At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Currently, the population of some countries contains a myriad of young generations, compared with the percentage of elderly people. Including a large number of young adults has many advantages for the country, while older people can limit opportunities for the country. On the one hand, young people are much better than older people due to their being more energetic and their ability to achieve great success faster than the retired majority. Nevertheless, they need time or a chance to illustrate their abilities in any process. For example, by providing and encouraging their development, countries straightforwardly accomplish vitally important, substantial achievements and smart candidates. Because their brains are really fresh and empty, that gives them benefits in learning any subject. On the other hand, it has several disadvantages. The young generation cannot decide rapidly in some circumstances because in their whole life, they have never experienced this kind of challenge. A clear example of this is one of the famous businessman's children who captured his business and set up to control the company. After the long-term period, this organisation automatically compromised the reputation and the company’s shares. All of the decline came by way of a lack of experience. From my perspective, just because adults have more desires to control and learn something, or they have the highest energy, does not mean that they will be able to do anything. In this contemporary era, everything comes with experience. In conclusion, a young population can provide energy and innovation, while an overreliance on youth may cause problems due to limited experience. A balanced age structure is the most effective way for a country to achieve stable progress.