Some people believe that young people bring more profit to the company. Others says that older people actually bring more profits. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, it is argued that young generations will beneficial for company to elevate their profits, while other people believe profitable companies hire more senior level employees to achieve their business goals. I believe these both group are important for companies, and in this essay I will discuss both viewponts and give my personal opinions about these issue. On the one hand, older people are beneficial to managerial and lerdership purposes for company. senior level employee has numerous experiences about company's workflow, also they have a sense of leadership to create a good environment on company. For example, majority of big company in Indonesia, they search some professional mid-high level managers to managing and retaining their company's core businesses. Thus, hire a senior employee can save a huge amount of company's fund, because they have many skills, not only managerial, but also technical skills. On the other hand, youth people have more energy to finish many tasks. They have good physical conditions, and they are more connected to the latest technologies such as Artificial Inteligence (AI), or Machine Learning. For instance, the biggest start-up company in Indonesia, Gojek; more than 80 per cent of their employee are fresh-graduated individuals as Software Engineer and Software developer. These young people able to develop and run many usefull apps and create a huge impacts for company, especially in profit. In conclusion, older people are important to retain and boost company performances. They have many experiences to handle many projects, although they have some limitations about the technologies. In contrast, younger generations are more connected to latest technologies, and this skills are beneficial for company.