While some people think that the problem with education in poor countries is the teaching methodology used , others believe it is the lack of resources that is the roal issues. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

no awareness no transportation... well developed... lack of technology.... limited learning population is more..... difficult to accomodate Education is the biggest concern of the poor nations. A group of people believes that the main issue of the education system of the poor countires is the techniques of teaching. While others think that not having sufficient tools is the main problem. I support the latter view. Reasons for the both views and my opinion are discussed further in this essay. On the one hand, there are many reasons why a group of people opine that, inappropriate methods are the problem of the teaching system. The main reason is lack of practical skills. Due to focus on only theoretical knowledge of the course, students are not able to perform well in the real-life scenario. Moreover, some teaching techniques are only for getting good score in the studies. For example, mugging-up the whole chapters only to pass the exam, or providing the questions of the exam to increase literacy of the city. On the other hand, Those who believe that lack of resources is the real obstracle of the poor countries' education, give their reasons as follows. To begin with, the first reason is unawareness of importance of education. Some countries do not have budget to spreading awareness of benefits of education. Because of that parents are keep forcing their child to do labour work at small age. Additionally, these nations do not have enough schools to accomodate all the children. Even they have to travell for long hours to reach to the school. So, poor parents cannot affort transportation expenses with the study fees. However, some nations are not well developed to provide a good transport system, latest technologies, etc. Which demotivates parents, and they do not send their children to the school for studies. To conclude, although inproper teaching methods might be a reason for low literacy of the poor countries, I believe lack of resources is the main issue.