With the rise of artificial intelligence, some believe creative fields like writing and music composition will become largely automated. To what extent do you think that AI's increasing role in creative endeavors will enhance or diminish human artistic expression?

In the contemporary world, it is believed that in the future in many creative fields, such as art, music, and literature, artificial intelligence will be used for composition and idea generation. I believe that this trend will not affect the expressions and emotions of the artists. Emotional expressions are lacking in artificial intelligence tools. As they are considered robots, they do not have feelings, emotions, expressions like human beings. It has features and functions to copy the sounds and styles of an artist, but it cannot introduce feelings or personal experiences as a musician in the songs. There are many artists, for example, Taylor Swift and Billie Eilish; both singers have different notes and types of music. These female musicians always share their emotions in the form of a song. Artificial intelligence provides facilities related to the generation of new ideas and in enhancing styles of writing and songs; however, it cannot express the way of portraying a story or making a sequence in lyrics on the basis of an artist's experience. Moreover, sometimes it generates the same style of music and writing, which can affect copyrights. Simply, it will not be capable of diminishing the artistic way of expressions, as it does not have any feeling inserted in its applications. To illustrate, K-pop music has an energetic vibe, while classical music has relaxing rhythms. Similarly, some writers' themes might be based on reality they have experienced in their lives. In conclusion, I consider that artificial intelligence creativity does not have the features to diminish the emotions,feelings, expressions of a writer or musician. However, it can support the generation of new ideas and make a composition more attractive. Word Count: 276