Some people feel that fashion is like art and a significant part of society, while others feel that fashion is a waste of time and money. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In some parts of the world where fashion is treated an art form and the significance it brings to the people is considered as important in their lives, whereas other believe that fashion is a public stunt that is simply waste of time and resources. In this Essay, will discuss the both views and conclude with my opinion. Firstly, by wearing branded outfits or stylish clothes could bring best out of the person. In addition to this, most people spend hours and hours of time, energy not mention the resources materials to build a dress just to be worn for the art safe. For example, Hollywood celebrities, Supermodels spend enough money on a dress that are woren once just to attend an event. Secondly,some may believe by appearing in trendy outfits would feel them confident and comfortable. for instance by appearing in nice outfits people tend to mingle with them while traveling etc. On the Contrary, few people recoken that fashion is a scam and not worthy of this time. To explain this, let's take brands like gucci, louis vittion Victoria screct etc, these are the costly brands that makes adequate amount of money just by selling fashioned clothes and accessories. An example for this is in a recent article of Gucci brand sells Safety pin's for 1000£. Moreover, these are may many top CEO's who leads a simplear lifystyle by wearing simple clothes. In conclusion, although treating fashion as an art form it's important to know that their are many thing in the world that are vital than just being in trendies outfits. In my opinion, I think fashion should not be vital at all as vital as many people bel thinks.