many people say that the only way to guarantee a good job is to complete a course of university education. to what extent do you agree or disagree

It is argued that university courses can guarantee an equal job position. This essay provides reasons against this argument, which will be discussed in the following paragraphs. Nowadays, skills are more important than a university degree. That is to say, although being educated in today's world is critical, it is not a strong reason to find a suitable occupation, because when students finish their education at university, they still need to learn additional abilities in other places such as workshops. For example, according to a 2020 article, in Iran, 75% of undergraduate individuals were unemployed, even though they had completed many university courses. In some cases, spending time at university is a waste of time and money. In other words, being accepted into a university requires spending a great amount of money and takes around four years. Students can make use of this opportunity to learn what they are talented in instead of passing exams and eventually finding a career that is irrelevant to their major. For instance, I have some friends who wanted to be accepted into a good university and therefore took part in many expensive classes, but now they have a profession that is totally different from what they studied. In conclusion, this essay does not support the idea that the more educated people are, the better job positions they will find. In recent years, people are evaluated based on their abilities.