Some people think that planning for future is a waste of time. They believe it is more important to focus on the present. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

There is no denying the fact that planning is the most appropriate way to increase productivity. While it is a commonly held belief that working on upcoming plans is a waste of time, there is also an argument that oposses it. In my opinion, i consider that planning in advance is practical method in overcoming challenges. To begin with, planning is critical for predicting future endeavours. Therfore, the consequences of applying this strategy is essential to provide suitable alternatives for each option. In other words, making plans will eventually lead to foresee the suspicious and hazards that comes along with each decision. In addition, undoubtedly, it is a great way for personal growth and to invest in yourself so that, it makes the journey much easier and worthy. For example, In Saudi Arabia the govrenment has planned to reduce relying on oil and gas resources by announcing the inspirational vision 2030. Another point to consider, it clearly indicates that the sense of responsibilty is present, which highly recommnded to tackle various concerns. It is also possible to say that by adopting this habit as a result, the awareness and maturity among all members of society will significantly increase. Moreover, planning ahead will play a crucial role in reducing the costs of harmful outcomes compared with late and procrastination actions. For instance, NHS had published a medical reserach in 2018, stated that there was a direct link between planning and mental stability. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I firmly believe that arranging within early stages is equally important to concentrating on the present moment.