Some people beleive that excessive use of modren technologies, such as computers and smartphones, is negatively affecting the reading and writing skills of our young people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that modern technologies are beneficial for humen being if it used properly. While it is a commonly held belief that current technologies are harmful for younger generations. There is also an argument that opposes this view. In my opinion, I consider that excessive use of these tools are dangerous; Therfore, i agree with the statement. To begin with, the high usage of modern technologies will significantly impact the real human interaction compared with original books and traditional teaching ways. In other words, the time allocating for studying new skills and techniques throughout online sources will dramatically increase the wasting of time and budget. In addition, it is was proven by various well-known scholers that excessive utilizing of anything including modern platforms will eventually lead to addiction and lack of concentration, which badly damage our brain. For example, the most used application globally is ChatGPt which is an AI tool that simply answers everything; consequently, it plays a significant role towards shortage in creativity and critical thinking as well. Another point to consider, the more time spending on fully relaying on these resources, the less we become capable of research skills. Our brian needs endless amount of effort and practice to be able to recognize and fulfill any new information. Moreover, counting on traditional methods will assist the students to increase their self-esteem as well as self-confidence and both of them are crucial for thriving and successs. For instance, in Japan, the government set a new rules to minimize counting on electrical devices. Such as, calculators, smart watches, and laptops inside classroms. In conclusion, despite people having deffirent views, I firmly believe that balancing is the most practical solution to tackle this challenge professionally.