many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. discuss both this views and give your own opinion.

Many official authorities around the globe assume the economic growth as a most important value for their society while some people believe that other developments in other fields are also pivotal. In this essay, I will discuss both views and clarify why economic growth is not enough alone for promoting a country. It is believed that money should be our desitny in this world and this attitude is correct in some extent. Firstly, each development in a community depends on money. It ranges from education to health. Without money accessing to the basic infrastructures is impossible. Can you imagine a country that without enough facilities sufficient healthcare is provided in hospitals. Since there is not money, equipments and qualified doctors and nurses are not in a hospital. In addition, without economic growth, workforce dose not have enough motivation to do their tasks in their work place because they know they can not acquire enough money. So, without economic progress achieving other aims of societies are not accessible. On the other hand, insisting in money without considering other parts of the society can lead to failure. Education is one of the most important fields that should be invested in the society, and promoting in this field is also vital. For instance, most of the developed nations reach to this point that without promoting in education, other goals would be unachievable. Moreover, art is another sector that should catch authorities' attention in promotion. Art is a field that keep the moral values, history, and culture of a nation alive. And while progress in this field is sometimes be neglected by governments, most of western countries have become aware of its importance in their development. Therefore, it seems that other fields have importance as much as economic. In conclusion, based on the arguments that are mentioned above, I think that progress in a country should not be limited just to economic, and other fields also have importance equally. Considering just one side of this matter can lead to failure for achieving communities' goals.