Some people think that going to a fitness centre regularly is unnecessary. Instead, they believe that combining occasional exercise (such as going for walks) with a balanced diet is enough to stay healthy. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

It is often argued that combining occasional daily excercies such as quick walk with qualified diet is enough to stay healthy, instead og foing to fitness centers such as gyms, combat sport classes, and etc is unnecesary. While some people may disagree, I completely agree with this view because most of the healthiness of ones body comes from an healthy food and routine and no achievements could be possible achieved without it. The min reason why i agree is because, no one could ever achieve a good lifestyle, clear mind and fit body without the right food and healthy diet. A good example of this can be seen from the professional athletes which are hiring special chiefs and eat only by their program to stay fit and healthy. Another reason why I support this point of view is because, no muscle growth and gains can be attained without correct sustenance. In other words, if an individual is not eating clean, natural food and chooses junk food such as donuts, chips and other eats from fast food category, he/she will never gain anything positive from it for their health. In conclusion, I strongly agree that even the simplest walks or morning runs around the area may be more beneficial with the right choice of what a person eats. Therefore, people should focus on their diet more than the way of excercising.