Some people think that going to a fitness centre regularly is unnecessary. Instead, they believe that combining occasional exercise (such as going for walks) with a balanced diet is enough to stay healthy. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Nowadays, youths are more inclined towards health consciousness because of the fitness influencer, and role models that are endorsed through social media. A group of individuals believe that people can maintain good physic by focusing on proper diet along with light cardio, such as walking, instead of lifting weight regularly. Nevertheless, in my opinion, I totally agree with this viewpoints, due to the effectiveness of balanced diet on the body, and saves times for extracurricular activities. Therefore, my position will be elaborated with reason and examples. To begin with, the foremost point to justify my view is that our body responsed to the food, what we consume. This is because, the muscles and body fibres are build based on the diet so it is very crucial to have a healthy food, instead of doing physical activites daily and neglecting to add proper diet. Furthermore, body needs proper nutrition inorder to repair and build new layers of muscle fibres after a rigorous workout session. For example, lifting regularly can make body faitgue which leads to lack of motivation and energy to do the work if the body is not nutured with proper diet. Thus, it is important that people should focus more on healthy diet followed with some cardio, and reduce the intersity of the workout so that the body can heal and repair quickly. Moreover, People are struggling to meet up the expense of their household beccause of this they spend most of their time at work. On top of it, going to gym regularly can be cumbersome, and can consume a lot of energy. Nevertheless, this time can be used for doing extra-curricular activities such as learning new skills or exploring new hobbies, which can be an assest for this competitive world. In addition, body needs rest to recover, excessive workout can leads to serious health problem such as cardiovascular disease or bulima. Therefore, individuals should take care of their health by indulging in light 10 min workout session where they can feel energeric throught out the day. To conclude, maintaining fitness can be controversial. The claim against it is conspicuous because regularly excerise helps to reduce body fat which helps them to live a healthy and long life. Nonetheless, I stand firm by my opinion, as moderate walk and proper diet can have a huge impact on overall health of human being.