Some people argue that parents of children who break the law should be punished in some way, because they are responsible for their children’s actions. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some individuals think that the parents of lawbreakers needs to be sentenced in particular way, however they carry the responsibility for axtions of their offspring's. I partly agree with this idea. Although, i agree that parents have an influence in children behaviour, i think the last word about future decisions rely on children. Parents are the one of the most significant factor in kids development; every action or decision can result in their psychology. Parents have to avoid any rude actions like shouting. While, if parents don't give an attention to it, the baby becomes traumatised. Spoiled with violance and harsh treatment kid can have a tendency to illustrate agression and take a part in crime. For example, the serial killer from Miami, who took lives of 30 people, after getting caught by police told thah he commenced it after seeing how father murdered his mother. On the other hand, adolescents grow up, become an independent personwith own ideas, choises, and responsibilities; dumping every responsibility to mothers and fathers would be wrong. Moreover, sometimes teenagers acquire stealing or other crimes after facing a barrier in their life. For instance, according to the report by Washington police department,they revealed that, the citizens who committed crime and had under 18 did it because of small issues which they never had. In conclusion