in some countries, the average weight of people is increasing and their level of health and fitness are decreasing. what do you think are the causes of these problems, and what measure could be taken to solve them.

From my side, i think it's widely issue cross the world of people having high weight. Rising the education about health life and how it will impact in our future will be best for humanity. Nevertheless, people tend to eat fast food more than healthy diet which results in lack of nuiturtion and menerals. Since everyone has a busy life and there is no time for taking care of our body it will cost gaing unwanted waight with low immune system. In the other hand, educated people with good health will always try to teach others about the benefit of healthy life and how it will change your life to be better in many ways. Furthermore, physical activity is much more important hence it will strenghth the mussle that will burn the fats. Overall, in most countries people will gain weight and will struggle to lose it. However, education early enough will proporly solve the problem.