Many people think modern communication technology is having some negative effects on social relationships. Do you agree or disagree?

Some individuals consider that innovative communication tools have certain flaws that negatively affect social interaction. I mostly agree with this opinion because face to face connections are very important. while I accept that modern technology can cause some drawbacks, there are also several advantages to consider. First and foremost, technology allows people to contact each other over long distances. You can communicate with a friend even if they are not in the same city or evne the same country as you. another reason is increased productivity. In the past people often struggled to meet each other at a scheduled time. For example if individuals agreed to meet, the next day they had to be very precise. If something happened on the way it would be impossible to inform each other and as a result they could arrive at different times and miss the whole meeting. Modern communication tools prevent such situations by quick updates. On the other hand i strongly agree with the negatives of modern gadgets. the first reason is face to face connections. Current researches demonstrate that meeting people only online can detoriate people ’s speech ability when it comes to talk in real life conferences. in conclusion i am supporting the idea that people have to use their communication gadgets just as tools to meet with somebody in real life.