some people argue that fashion items cost too much money. Others say that this is acceptable because fashion is an important part of life. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Fashion has been hot topics since years ago. Fashion trends are limitless and has enthusiasts around the world, while some people think it's not that important and they don't really need to spend that much. Both views will be discussed, followed by writer's personal opinion. Fashion trend shifts real fast, making people keep spending a lot of money for the sake of having the latest shirts and all. This is followed by the euphoria, for example, people forget to spend their money wisely in order to fulfill their wants. Many times the clothes will end up unused in the closet. In addition, it is not efficient for their financial and neither practical as pile of clothes are being stacked. On the other hand, some people consider fashion as their identity. It has a part in boosting confidence, expanding connection with certain people and being a media of self-expression. Fashion can bring out creativity through mix and match, recycled trends, and even innovation from various materials. As an example, some people uses secondhand items to make an entirely new fits. Besides creating cool stuff, this promote positive thing people can do for the environment with fashion. While as for me, the variety of fashion items are plenty and everyone has their own style in matching their outfits for daily use. Fashion as an identity is partly true, because it sometimes used to assess someone due to social ethics in dressing. Nonetheless, fashion items often sold with high price despite having cheap materials and trends that are always shifting extremely fast. This might leads people to consumerism and overspending. For instance, fashion addicts are trapped in debts only to satisfy their need of having the latest trend on the market. In conclusion, fashion items are beneficial to raise self-esteem whereas also can trick people to spend unwisely and create bad impact for themselves.