Doctors in many countries say that people do not do enough physical exercise. What are the causes of this trend? How can the situation be improved?

There is an increase in number of people who are suffering from diseases in this modern globalized world.The main reason to this as professors mentioned is lack of physical exersices in their life. There are many reason that led to this situation.The most significant impact is that today’s innovative world demands that person constantly remain present in this enhanced technological environment. And since gadgets play the central role in it, everything becomes quite clear. Firstly the rises of plenty number of gadgets like smartphones, computers and etc. influence in the way that people are more likely to spend their free time engaging with these devices rather than doing physical exercises. As the people couldnt without with these devices so the advertisements in the social medias or some apps in the mobiles have to influence to this life style. Secondly the main and foremost reason of this sedentary lifestyle is definitly work life.As mentioned as main point of the innovation of our liife and the influnce the technology to our all parts of life many jobs require individuals to sit for long hours. So to resolve this part of reason, companies should encourage their employees to going the gym and the best solution of encoregment in this situation give them discount cards or there are several projects consider this situation and give the special offers to companies so every company should have contracts with the related gyms. And the related to third reason urbanization and lack of facilities especially in huge cities, there are lack of parks or sport facilities are not available in each street which discourages people from egaging to physical exercises. The main role to resolve this situation plays the government. The government should take in consideration of increase these kind of facilities and make it more affordable. To summarize, this essay have pointed just some of the reasons but in my opinion the people should be aware about the positive sides of being physically active and they realize that there many backups of inactive lifestyle.