Some prisoners commit crimes after they have been evicted from the prison. What do you think is the cause of it and how can it be solved

The massive burden of making a society a better place to live is on the shoulders of high-ranking officials. While some opine criminals, after being released from prisons they commit more serious crimes, in my view, underestimating the importance of such places is not logical, although they have some minor problems. On the one hand, prison does not necessarily deter the commission of offences in the community. To clarify, it provides the chance for them to put together, even with a professional one. In this way, they can make friends with each other. Hence, if they are released, they may use the way of friends to commit more serious crimes in the city. On the other hand, these limited spaces go a long way in providing safety for all members of society. For example, in some developed countries, such as the US, rehabilitation is one of the most important priorities for the government, since they strongly believe, if convicted individuals learn some personal and vocational skills, when they come back to the community, they are less likely to repeat their wrong behaviors. Moreover, these skills can fulfil the sense of accomplishment, and they even consider themselves useful for other people. As a result, they become reluctant to continue the rest of their life in a cage by doing nothing. In conclusion, although focusing solely on putting offenders in solitary cells cannot secure a safe place, I strongly believe authorities are in charge of addressing such a complex issue by reeducating them in prisons.