A lot of people nowadays are spending too much money and they do not save anything for future use. What are the reasons for people spend too much? Is this a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, more people prefer to enjoy the moments and spending much money even for a simple thing instead of keeping some of them for future. I firmly believe this is a negative development because it effects negatively their financial. Since advertising and social media has become significantly popular, people can easily influence on it. For instance, my sister always buys the latest phone and clothes just because ads and the influencers use them. Another an important reason is high taxes and cost of live, which make public spend more money on the necessary needs such as food, accommodation, education, and healthcare, in order to have a quality life. Furthermore, lack of financial play a key role in this regard. To illustrate, individuals who do not have the enough experience how to manage their salary wisely will spend a lot of their budget in a short time. I think it is a negative tend because it leads to financial challenges and it may affects their health. In other words, more people lose their jobs and stay without money. Foe example, my sister face problems with water and phone bills, this leads to streeful life. Therefore, to avoid any problems people should save a few money each month for future use. In conclusion, the disadvantages of spending too much money clearly outweigh the advantages. It leads to financial problems and affects their health. Thus, it is an important to learn how to manage the budget correctly.