Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.b

There is no denying the fact that some people believe that advertising is not useful anymore for the society. Other said that it is soo beneficial. While it is a commonly held belief that it is useful thing to do, there is also an argument that people ignore it when they see it. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On one hand, advertising will give us information about the product and let us know about it. In other words, without it we probably will not think about buying the product because we do not have enough idea about it. In addition, if the thing that we want to buy has a lot of benefits, we will buy it. For example, humans often prefer to know the advantage of the product before buying it. On the other hand, we might think that they are lying to us. It is also possible to say that they just want to sell their products,so they will keep trying to let you get it. Moreover, when you see something perfect, you should ask anyone of your relatives if they have ever seen it, then depend on the answer you can do the right thing. For instance, many people like to ask experts rather than buy it immediately. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that advertising will help us to know what the product is and we may ask for the disadvantage kindly.