It is generally believed that talent is something you are born with. some say it might even be genetic. However, there are those who claim that talent is a combination of exposure to a good teacher and practice. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people claim that talent is acquired by birth or can be hereditary, whereas, others say that individuals' hard work and learning from the good teachers make them talented. Although this is true that people have natural skills and perform better than others in some fields. However, doing hard work with it overtime results in advanced level skills. On the one hand, this is often seen that children are very talented from childhood. Regardless of economic backgrounds, some people are able to stood out to showcase their potentials without exposing themselves to the needed environment. They do not depend upon simple or special trainings due to financial instability but still become successful. For instance, some are perfect in drawing when they start their school without having necessary training. However, I believe that talent can be faded with time if it is not refined with practice. On the other hand, working hard makes the person more talented as one can see their weaknessess and strong sides wiht practice. Some who are born with talents naturally are not able to succeed because they do not update themselves and practice with growing competition. A talent is the product of good practice and exposure to the good learning environment. Good teachers support provides right direction and guidance. Also consistency in doing hard work helps the person to be succeeded in their dream careers. In conclusion, a genetic or natural talent helps individuals to raise themselves in a crowd with high competition when they might not have enough money. They can show their talents even without hardwork but can be faded in few years. To gain success in future careers, one must be hard worker and have to expose themselves to the sorroundings which helps them to grow in the right way.