The most important element in a person’s life is their work. Without a satisfying caree, life is meaningless. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Work is one of the ways that people prove themselves. It is a fact that working now is a part of our life, and it is a criterion to evaluate or judge somebody. What’s more, I do believe that everything has two sides and I would probably like to discuss both views. In the era of high technology, humanity drives deeply into working day by day in order to provide their living standards, pay bills, etc. But what if popularity doesn’t develop every day? What if humans don’t have the sense of innovation? I don’t deny the fact that everybody doing their jobs just for the caree, still, there are some opinions that say that if the reason for working is just for the money then how can the world become a better place? The society has the right to get what they deserve, and by doing well, they could be paid better so that they can continue to do whatever they want. Some researchers have given that likely most of the employees desire to have a fancy treatment for the value that they have been present, such as rewards, compliments, or more specific like increasing their salaries. It will impacts these workers’ brains that their projects are being recorded. Moreover, this also leads to the feeling of pleasant goals, motivation, and a sense of contribution to society. On the other hand, burying oneself in work too much can lead to depression, overthinking and exhaustion. Overworking often reduces life quality and damages physical and mental health. Hence, the more time and grey matter we put in, the more praise and bounty we want to receive back. And if that feeling being pervented, it will badly damage our emotions, which cause disappointment, meaningless, denial,… Nowadays toilers are losing themselves because of running toward these missions, spending almost a day in front of the blue screen can cause stress, burnout, and loss of identity outside the workplace. These issues can be partly understood as a consequence of the rising prices in products, services and an unstable economy. In conclusion, although there are no absolute rights or wrongs for any aspects, my final conviction is that income and career stability shape life opportunities and everybody should be recognized and prized. What actually matters is that they need to be praised for what they deserve and what they have given.