In today's time the internet is making it easy to study online from home. Some prefer online courses to study and they think it is better. others prefer classroom education Discuss both view and share your opinion.

Nowadays, the internet makes it possible for students to learn online from their home. Some individuals think it is better for students as it provide flexibility to them. However, others against this notion. They prefer classroom education because of having face-to-face interaction with teachers and peers. I personally favour the latter view. On the one hand, online courses offer flexible hours to students. They do not need to stick with a traditional schedule, and can study when they wish. Therefore, teachers upload recorded sessions on the educational site where students can easily access to it. If the student has a problem to understand the recorded session, then he can use a variety of free study materials on the internet at the same time. By doing this, he can simplify his learning process, and can get better grades in finals. However, I think online courses are taken by students lightly and they may lose their interest in academic when they find easy solution by using ai, such as chatGPT. On the other hand, classroom education provides in-person experience to youngsters. In the classroom, they can interact with their teachers and peers while learning. Classroom creates a learning environment, where students can clear their doubts, and get feedback from their mentors immediately. Also, children can enhance their confidence and co-operation when they communicate with others, It is common to see that the participation in extracurricular activities or in group projects are helpful for the holistic development of students. To sum up, undoubtedly, online classes have their own pros by advance features of learning such as learn from home, and anytime accessibility. But it can not replace the value of traditional classrooms, which offer direct communication between teachers and students. Therefore, I believe classroom education is beneficial over online classes.