Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Nowadays, there is no denying the fact that many people encourage the government to increase the number of sports facilities to improve public health and prevent the spread of diseases like obesity in society. On the other hand, some people saw that this would have a negative impact on the country's budget and take up large spaces around the areas. This essay will discuss this topic from both points of view, and also express my personal opinion. To begin with, there are many advantages to building sports facilities near people's houses. Firstly, having gyms with good prices near home helps with consistent attendance. Also, citizens who go to sports areas consistently have good mental health and strong bodies will help in the power of the country, especially in war. Moreover, people who have leisure time can spend their days on something that has a positive reflection. On the other hand, some people believe this idea has a small effect on their behavior, and sometimes it does not work. They thought this was not a new idea, fewer people will be excited in the first days, and they will not discipline themselves in the gym. Furthermore, some people afraid of this procedure are limited in supporting other essential fields by the government. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I strongly believe that investing in our bodies has a positive impact on our physical and mental health, reduces from different types of illnesses, and the body can recover quickly. Having a regular schedule and daily routine to develop our movement, build stronger bodies, and support people who want to try extreme sports such as hiking or skydiving.