The most important aim of science should be to improve people’s lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is common belief that science don't need a limit of area. The reasons of this opinion are two things: scientist can research about any parts such as the Earth, science area is significantly huge except people's lives. However, some people argue that the goal of science have to include the improvement of people's lives. The reasons why people argue this statement are also two important things: the research for people's life can make a lot of money, the science has made essential result as improvement of people's life such as solving medical problems. The research for people's life can bring huge money for scientist. This benefit can make a lot of positive effect for all science areas. The most people want to take the option for improvement of individual's life. If scientist make these things, consumers reasonable want to buy that and require more useful product for improvement of themselve's life. For example, smartphone make significant variation in human life. The smartphone started simple development, but nowdays, Apple got huge money and has kept more development for the money. Moreover, these money can affect in social such as improvement of employment rate. In this fcase, most people can cheak that research for people's life can bring huge benefit in social. Furthemore, the science has made essesntial result as improvement of people's life such as solving medical problems. Some health problem was crucial degerous in human society over all period. However, recently, most diseases have been overcomes via medical research of scientists like Covid-19. Likethis, the research of improvement of people's life can make dramatically effect over all human. Therefore, I fully believe that the most important aim of science should be to improve people's lives. To sum up, some people think that science don't have a limit of area because science area is significantly huge except people's lives. However, I strongly argue that scientists have to research about improvement of people's lives. There have two significant reasons: the research for people's life can make a number of benefit for society, the science has made essential result such as overcoming virus like Covid-19.