Child labour is considered to be one of the most serious problems on the planet. What are the reasons why children find themselves in child labour and can be done to tackle this issue ?

Nowadays, child labour cases happen in most places. It is common to see children working, and there must be some potential reasons for this problem. In this essay, I will discuss its causes as well as give some solutions to tackle this situation. To begin with, one of the main reasons for child labour is poverty in most households. In families whose income is inadequate besides parents, their' offspring also take on the burden of their financial needs from an early age. It forces the kids to work instead of behaving as they are supposed to be - growing up, playing, and studying. Another reason is due to a lack of good-quality education, children prefer to work rather than study because of its instant outcome. Finally, the government also takes an important role in this case as a cause of weak legal systems for employment. For instance, young people who are still underage are able to apply for a job, they are often seen in cafes and restaurants as waiters or waitresses. When it comes to solutions, first of all, it is vitally important for the government to take actions seriously for this issue. The education system in most places should improve and also make it more affordable for poorer citizens. Innovations and technological advancements can be a distraction for students in exploring up-to-date knowledge and lessening financial worries. Furthermore, the law of employment and protection of children should be strengthened, so employers comply with the rules, and there are no more job applications for underage. In addition, low-income families should be prioritised by the government to improve their prosperity and well-being. In conclusion, although child labour has become a global issue, it still has a high chance to solve it in a number of legal ways. We should not quit of children's future lives.