More and more people are becoming seriously overweight. Some people think a solution can be to increase the price of fattening foods. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

As we know a lot of people have a serious overweight issue, most likely in the US, it is a very important topic to discuss because it affects the mental and physical health of the country. I believe that increasing the price of fattening foods will not be a good idea because it will only spend more on junk food instead of healthy food. A good solution will be removing that type of food from all the places where you can buy it like: cafeteria, supermarkets or any type of place where you can get it. In my personal opinion, in my school 18 months ago they removed all the unhealthy food like chips, chocolate or candies. I believe that all the people in my place do not really need it, they only want to ´´have a sweet snack´´. In addition I think it is not the best solution, it is a temporary solution that will help with the main problem that is the overweight. Then the world will get use to that prices and it will be a problem again. If they instead of increasing the prices give a training or any tool to help the people to eat better you will reduce the main issue a lot. In conclusion I believe that it is better to help them with training or any other way that they will be more conscious of the problem because instead of giving them a quick solution they will learn how to eat and how dangerous is the overweight and all that food that can produce a lot of sickness or a more important damage in your body