Some celebrities feel that media violates their personal space and shares their private life publicly, while others feel it is just part of being famous. What is your opinion?

On one hand, a few screenplay artists feel that news channels and reporters broadcast all the information about their private lives. However, others consider it a part of their life to be famous. I agree with the latter view because most of them are aware of the consequences, and many times it is required to promote their work. To begin with, any celebrity has an idea of the media and its broadcasting before signing the agreement for a film. This is to say that any common man dreams of being famous because it provides an identity to be different and gives them a chance to be rich. As a result, they have to lose their privacy; a particular person chooses various paths to achieve success. For example, 50% of middle-class candidates participate in a famous TV show called "Big Boss", to be a public figure by showing their talent to the world and eventually sharing all their personal lives. Moreover, some well-known cinema stars give interviews to news agencies to promote their movie. The main reason is that they get a handsome salary from producers and directors for attending these events. As a part of promotion, they often find different ways, such as recording the reaction of their family member or shooting a video of their everyday life, to get as many views as possible. For instance, Sonam, one of the Bollywood actresses, was sharing a reel on Instagram every day while she was shooting for the picture Raanjana. To conclude, some professional celebrities believe that news agencies share their private lives with the public, but others feel that it is part of their everyday life. I believe they are public figures because they choose a certain type of profession to work in and earn money.