Some people think that government should take measures to improve the health of its citizens. Others think it must be managed by individuals. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Some people argue that the government have the responsibility to improve the health of its residents. While others think that individuals must manage that. This essay will delve into both views with relevant examples and give my opinion at the end. According to the first belief, some individuals believe that every resident has its right to health care and the authorities should take measures to improve the medical services. That means every person should take the free treatment because they are a part of society. As a result, healthy citizens have a big role in the progress of their states. For instance, a recent study from the Ministry of Health has found that 89%of Omani citizens who take the treatment from the government have good health. Thus, this situation helps the public to stay healthy without issues. On the other side, another group of people opposes that issue.They see that individuals are responsible for obtaining their health because they should depend on themselves for maintaining good health. For example, do not eat much sugar and fats. Furthermore, they must do exercise every day. A study from UNESCO has found that 80%of fit people are eating less sugar and doing exercise every day. Therefore, exercises play a crucial role in modern lifestyle. In conclusion, it is the right of citizens to get free medical services. From my perspective, I agree that individuals should maintain their good well-being by doing extra sports and avoiding sugary and fatty meals. In addition, this is an opportunity to exchange experiences among nations.