In recent years a large number of highly professionals like doctors, engineers and IT professionals from poorer businesses are leaving their countries for developed countries for better-paying jobs. What are the possible problems of this and what solutions can you suggest to deal with this issue?

Nowadays, many people have migrated to foreign countries in order to secure a high-paid job and live a better life. Not only have the blue-coder workers fled their homes, but also the white-coder workers have to face the same problem. In my view, the challenge of finding a job in the poorer nations is caused by overpopulation. Therefore, I believe that to solve this, the government plays a key role in de-escalating such issues. Firstly, the cause of overpopulated is attributed to the increasing migration rate annually. Indeed, when the population grows, the among of students who enrol in the same skills and practice in the same profession also increases. As a result, the degree to which the students' whole will become more common, and this is where the problem starts to rise. Since people have similar skills, the marketplace has more selection, and the price of hiring a person to do that professional job, namely doctors, IT, or engineers, is much lower compared to the hiring price when this skill set was in demand. In sum, too many people learning similar skills can create a tight market demand and increase inflation in developing countries. The solution to this concern, the government is a key figure that could help ease this issue. That said, creating more jobs is an effective way to solve inflation and the migration of citizens. For example, the Cambodian government has launched vocational education for fresh graduates, so that they can earn an income. After this executed plan, the level of unemployment rate reduced to about 1 to 2 times compared to the past year's data. In addition, at the university level government should warn the college to limit each year enrollment of students and only select suitable candidates. This can secure a fresh graduate career plan and reduce inflation within a country. In conclusion, the migration problem can be solved by increasing job opportunities and limiting university enrollment.