With the increased global demand in oil and gas, undiscovered areas of the world should be opened up to access more resources. To what extend do you agree?

In the contemporary world, available means of natural resources in the world is used to be discovered. Some argue that restristed use of resources in undiscovered places have be available for the world as there is a rise in human population. I strongly disagree with this idea, exploitation and running of non-renewable resources can result significant economic shortage. On the one hand, oil and natural gas plays crucial role in world`s industry and manufacturing. Considering the use of gas and oil is exhaustible and advance technology is able to provide alternatives for renewable resources. Considering the growth in the number of population is soaring and demand in the same time, those valuable resources provided by nature cannot be replaced easily, but it can cause long term economic crisis. Secondly, as the advances in technology rise in the modern world and there is still a huge need to make use of natural assets, such as oil and gas. However, even with the tehnologic advancements, economic and commercial sector holds the great percentage of energy demand with natural non-revewable resources. Additionaly it is worth to point out that, industry, business, economy end even manufacuring sectors depends heavily on depletable resources. Using fossil fuels affect negatively on nature, exploitting harmful gases to atmosphere and result global warming and climate change on the Earth To conclude, restrictions on the resources which are running out and depleting in the near future, i firmly believe that limited use of natural fossil fuels and providing an opportunity to the long term goals and advantages