With the increased global demand in oil and gas, undiscovered area of the world should be opened up to access more resources. To what extend do you agree?

In the contemporary world, available means of natural resources in the world is used to be discovered. Some argue that the restricted use of resources in undiscovered places has been available for the world, as there is a rise in the human population. I strongly disagree with this idea, exploitation and the running of non-renewable resources can result in significant economic shortages. On the one hand, oil and natural gas play a crucial role in the world `s industry and manufacturing. Considering the use of gas and oil is non-renewable, and advanced technology is able to provide alternatives for renewable resources. Considering the growth in the number of the population is soaring and demand at the same time, those valuable resources provided by nature cannot be replaced easily, but this can cause a long-term economic crisis. Secondly, advances in technology are rising in the modern world, and there is still a huge need to make use of natural assets, such as oil and gas. However, even with the technological advancements, the economic and commercial sector holds a great percentage of energy demand with natural non-renewable resources. Additionally, it is worth pointing out that industry, business, economy, and even manufacturing sectors depend heavily on non-renewable resources. Using fossil fuels has a negative impact on nature, emitting harmful gases into the atmosphere and resulting in global warming and climate change on Earth To conclude, restrictions on the resources which are running out and depleting in the near future, I firmly believe that limited use of natural fossil fuels and providing an opportunity to the long-term goals and advantages