in the modern world, the photograps or films is becoming a more powerful way of communicating than the written word. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

The film industry, nowadays, is considered better than the written form in terms of communication. I completely agree with this statement because movies allow people to send the message to a large audience and maintain the public's trust by not compromising their originality. Firstly, films and photographs are easily accessible to everyone around the world due to social media platforms, which can be free of charge. These attract the highest number of audience who are more interested in watching rather than reading. On the other hand, books might not get the same popularity due to a lack of movement or visual characters. For instance, many public like to watch documentaries in movies butbut they become bored when they have to read them in written words. Secondly, watching these scenes in which different characters play their own roles keeps the context more real. People will not easily forget the things they have watched due to visual memory. Apart from this, these include background music, sounds pronounced by the characters, etecetera, in which individuals are always curious to see what will happen next. The media can not add anything to it if it is real footage, whereas some fake statements can be mentioned in written content. For example, individuals prefer to watch videos regarding news rather than just reading them. In conclusion, this is true that to communicate, movies are more preferable than written material. The reason is social media, which supports a high proportion of the population to watch videos on different platforms. Secondly, watching them give the evidence on what really happens, whether it is in a story or in real life.