some people believe technology has made our lives easier, while others argue that it has made life more complicates. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that the technology has effict in our life. While it is a commonly held belife that the effict in our life is become easier, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that the technology made our lives easier. To begin with, life become easy with the development technology. In other words, it contributed to save our time. In addition, make the learing process fast. For example, there are many schools use the technology in classrooms throughout online. Another point to consider is that contributing technology to linke people with each other any time any where. It is also possible to say that the people who use it like this will save their money throughout stay in their places without travelling. Moreover, their can share ideas or news with other. For instance, when we use mobile apps such as Whatsup we call our friends or family and shareing our stories with them without leave our place. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that thr technology has made our lives easier and better.