Many modern children spend a great deal of time sitting in front of a television or computer screen. This is extremely harmful to their development. Therefore, parent should strictly limit the time that children spend in this way. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the modern world, Young community spend to huge time watching television or computer screens, which triggers the negative impact on them. It causes parents should impose limits on their children for watching these. I wholeheartedly agree with this statement because when children intake too much time of screen time, which leads to long-term illness, as well as seriously affects their academic performance in negative ways. Primarily, today's young community spend a lot of time with screens usage, as result, it triggers harmful illness such as eye problems and heart illness and etc. When deeply analysing these, where received huge truth like nowadays young community have great freedom for using phones in their young age. Therefore, they used these and affected severe illness. The most serious issue is eye problems. For instance, Recent research says that young community who use the screens for too much time as a result they have a situation for wear glasses in their early ages. Moreover, another huge negative drawback is youngones additate to using these screens. Which creates poor academic results. Subsequently, these affect their future negative manner. It is a greate decision for the parents to generate the rule against their children for spending too much time with screens. For example recent survey explains that young generations spend more times television andreceiving lower academic results. In conclusion, nowadays children take too much of screen time. Although it generates huge disadvantages for them. Thus, Parent create the rules against their children to less their screen time, childern be aware of their screen time and they should spend equal time studying and watching TV or computer.