Teachers are not as important as they used to be because of the choice of other alternatives for students, such as online teaching. To what extent to do you agree of disagree?

The issue of whether teachers become insignificant as a range of alternative schooling arises has sparked widespread interest. Although there are various methods for students to access educational resources, I firmly consider that teachers cannot be replaced and play a fundamental role in schooling. One of the compelling reasons is that teachers provide tailor approach for each student. To be more specific, teachers get rid of the learning conditions of each student and formulate appropriate frameworks of teaching, allowing learners to access suitable curricula and knowledge, while online resources only provide one-size-fits-all methods. As a consequence, students are able to overcome and target their weaknesses effectively due to teachers familiar with the difficulties of students. Another significant reason is that alternative schooling used to lack of standardize guidenesses. Therefore, learners may cultivate their skills in incorrect approaches, causing obstacles of advanced careers. For example, instrumental learners who guide from teachers can perform precisely and learn fast, and learners who learn independently tend to suffer from a lower quality and rate of development. This issue not only have detrimetal impact on students ' learning but also seld-esteem. In conclusion, based on the arguments above, I firmly believe that teachers are as important as pastime because teachers are significant for learners to develop their abilities and strengths, helping them attain competencies effectively and efficiently.