It is often said that crime is one of the main things that make the quality of life poorer. Crime in developed countries is one of the biggest problems in society. What are the causes of this problem and what measures can be taken to reduce it?

It is irrefutably true that crime has become a major concern in several nations. Many individuals recon that standard of living is being detorriating due to illegal acts, and it's becoming the issue in various countries. There are variety of reasons for this issue as well as solutions that can help to minimize it, for which the vindication would be elaborated in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, punishments are often given to the lawbreakers, which can be either prison sentencing or rehabilitation. In prisons, connection developes between many criminals. Having link with murders, when a petty offender releases from the jail, mostly tries to attempt violent crime. To exemplify, recent studies revealed that planning of bulgaries and abductions start from jails. Simultaneoulsy, in celluliod world, it has become common to broadcast criminal activites. Individual in tenders age grab this content and try to perfrom these activities in their daily life. In juxtaposition, there are measures that can be taken to lessen this matter. Proper education and counselling should be given to the criminals, who commit a crime first in a while, rahter than punishment. Besides this, police sytem should be well established in every country so that masses fear from doing any misdeed. Although, gun culture can also help to decrease the crime rate, as citizens can use to protect them, but the rational use of it should be taught in every school. In conclusion, after taking all aspects into my considertation, i would like to emphasize that however, imprisonments as well as television contents promote offence, but it can be decreased by providing proper education, counselling, effective police system and logical use of weapons.