some people want the government to spend money looking for life on other planets. others, however, think this a waste of public money when there so many problem on earth. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals believe that the government should invest money in searching for life on other planets, as they want to explore, and earn fame by visiting over there, whereas others argue that they should spend money wisely to improve the economic situation of the country. I think living on another planet is not possible yet, and the government should put more emphasis on developing job opportunities for people, and implement rules for traffic congestion as well. On the one hand, most youngsters are curious to learn about the life on different planet, and they often show their interest in scientific experiments to develop their imagination, and helps to explore the life on other planets, such as Mars, Mercury, Venus or Jupiter. Moreover, organizations like NASA and SpaceX are planning to send a small group of human beings to Mars, where they will live in dome houses with a controlled atmosphere. Such experiments will definitely encourage others to travel to space in the future. Additionally, people can get the opportunity to earn recognition for their own nation, when they show their interest to know about everything on Mars. On the other hand, the authorities should invest in those sectors that are important for the sake of the community. Firstly, the unemployment rate has increased, and the youngsters are unable to find suitable jobs after completing their studies in science or medical fields. Therefore, the government should invest in their start ups, such as offer incentives, loans, and proper training to them. Similarly, the traffic congestion has increased in recent years. The officials can provide a better atmosphere, and pollution-free environment, when they enact strict regulations for the well-being of the society. In conclusion, although exploring other planets may satisfy human curiosity and contribute to scientific progress, I believe that governments should focus on improving essential sectors on Earth. Since living on another planet is not yet possible, investing in employment opportunities, environmental protection, and other social services is far more beneficial for the overall development and well‑being of society.